Curriculum contacts

If you are unsure who to contact, please email: reception@wilmslowhigh.com and your message will be forwarded.

You can also phone 01625 526191 if you would like to leave a message for a member of staff.

Whole & Wider Curriculum

Mr M Vincent, Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum and Community – mvincent@wilmslowhigh.com

Formal Curriculum

Mr T Munro, Senior lead, Formal Curriculum Development – tmunro@wilmslowhigh.com

Curriculum Team Leaders
Art, Design & Technology Mrs N Firth nfirth@wilmslowhigh.com
Business Education & ICT Mrs J McHarg jmcharg@wilmslowhigh.com
English Mr D Spence dspence@wilmslowhigh.com
Geography Miss C Browning cbrowning@wilmslowhigh.com
History (incl. Gvmnt & Politics) Mr A Gaskarth agaskarth@wilmslowhigh.com
Inclusion Mr D Conley dconley@wilmslowhigh.com
Learning Support Mrs J Glover jglover@wilmslowhigh.com
Mathematics Mr N Hughes nhughes@wilmslowhigh.com
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs W Stoner wstoner@wilmslowhigh.com 
Performing Arts & Media Mr D Hussin dhussin@wilmslowhigh.com
Physical Education Mr A Pickup  apickup@wilmslowhigh.com
Social Studies Mr J Mayhew  jmayhew@wilmslowhigh.com