Curriculum contacts

If you are unsure who to contact, please email: reception@wilmslowhigh.com and your message will be forwarded to the correct member of staff.  Alternatively call 01625 526191 if you would like to leave a message for a member of staff.

Whole & Wider Curriculum

Mr M Vincent, Deputy Headteacher (Personal Development and Partnerships) – mvincent@wilmslowhigh.com

Formal Curriculum

Mr T Munro, Assistant Headteacher, Formal Curriculum and Assessment – tmunro@wilmslowhigh.com

Curriculum TeamsContact Lead
Art, Design & TechnologyMrs N Firthnfirth@wilmslowhigh.com
Business Education & ICTMrs J McHargjmcharg@wilmslowhigh.com
EnglishMrs C Goodchildcgoodchild@wilmslowhigh.com
GeographyMiss C Browningcbrowning@wilmslowhigh.com
History (incl. Gvmnt & Politics)Mr A Gaskarthagaskarth@wilmslowhigh.com
InclusionMrs S Clarkesclarke@wilmslowhigh.com
Learning SupportMrs L Frankhamlfrankham@wilmslowhigh.com
MathematicsMr K MacHughkmachugh@wilmslowhigh.com
Modern Foreign LanguagesMiss J Prattjpratt@wilmslowhigh.com
Performing Arts & MediaMr D Hussindhussin@wilmslowhigh.com
Physical EducationMr A Pickup apickup@wilmslowhigh.com
Social StudiesMr J Mayhew jmayhew@wilmslowhigh.com
ScienceMiss C Georgecgeorge@wimslowhigh.com