Curriculum contacts

If you are unsure who to contact, please email: reception@wilmslowhigh.com and your message will be forwarded.

You can also phone 01625 526191 if you would like to leave a message for a member of staff.

Whole & Wider Curriculum

Mr M Vincent, Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum and Community – mvincent@wilmslowhigh.com

Formal Curriculum

Mr T Munro, Senior lead, Formal Curriculum Development – tmunro@wilmslowhigh.com

Curriculum Team Leaders
Art, Design & TechnologyMrs N Firthnfirth@wilmslowhigh.com
Business Education & ICTMrs J McHargjmcharg@wilmslowhigh.com
EnglishMr D Spencedspence@wilmslowhigh.com
GeographyMiss C Browningcbrowning@wilmslowhigh.com
History (incl. Gvmnt & Politics)Mr A Gaskarthagaskarth@wilmslowhigh.com
InclusionMr D Conleydconley@wilmslowhigh.com
Learning SupportMrs J Gloverjglover@wilmslowhigh.com
MathematicsMr N Hughesnhughes@wilmslowhigh.com
Modern Foreign LanguagesMrs W Stonerwstoner@wilmslowhigh.com 
Performing Arts & MediaMr D Hussindhussin@wilmslowhigh.com
Physical EducationMr A Pickup apickup@wilmslowhigh.com
Social StudiesMr J Mayhew jmayhew@wilmslowhigh.com
ScienceMrs J Neildjneild@wimslowhigh.com