Meet the Team

Mr H Williams, Director of Sixth Form

Direct dial: 01625 441075

Email: hwilliams@wilmslowhigh.com

 

 

 

_DSC0006 copy

 

Mrs H Cook, Post-16 Guidance Manager

Direct dial: 01625 441090

Email: hcook@wilmslowhigh.com

 

 

 

 

Mr L Lightfoot, Sixth Form Lead on Behaviour and Standards

Direct dial: 01625 444170

Email: llightfoot@wilmslowhigh.com

 

 

 

 

Mrs K Kettlewell, Applied and Vocational Lead

Telephone: 01625 526191

Email: kkettlewell@wilmslowhigh.com

 

 

Mrs H Hardman, Sixth Form Student Manager

Direct dial: 01625 444154

Email: hhardman@wilmslowhigh.com

 

 

 

     

Mrs K Flannery, Sixth Form Senior Secretary

Direct dial: 01625 441070

Email: kflannery@wilmslowhigh.com