Useful Contacts

Leadership Team

Headteacher – Ms R E Powley: rpowley@wilmslowhigh.com

Senior Deputy Headteacher, Ethos – Mr M Vincent: mvincent@wilmslowhigh.com

Senior Deputy Headteacher, Standards – Mr S Mackintosh: smackintosh@wilmslowhigh.com

Deputy Headteacher – Quality of Education, Curriculum – Mr T Munro: tmunro@wilmslowhigh.com

Deputy Headteacher – Quality of Education, Teaching and professional learning – Mrs N Firth: nfirth@wilmslowhigh.com

Director of Student Services – Mr D Jones: djones@wilmslowhigh.com

Assistant Headteacher, Wider Curriculum – Mr D Spence: dspence@wilmslowhigh.com

Assistant Headteacher, Sixth Form – Mr H Williams: hwilliams@wilmslowhigh.com

Assistant Headteacher, Raising Attainment – Mr K MacHugh: kmachugh@wilmslowhigh.com

Senior Lead, Quality Assurance: Miss C George: cgeorge@wilmslowhigh.com

Senior Lead, Data, systems and timetable – Mr D Allcock: dallcock@wilmslowhigh.com

Director of English – Miss C Goodchild: cgoodchild@wilmslowhigh.com

 

Student Services Team (Pastoral Support)

Bollin students (progress) – Mrs K White (Head of House)  – kwhite@wilmslowhigh.com

Bollin students (pastoral) – Mrs Y Mackay (Student Manager) – ymackay@wilmslowhigh.com

Harefield students (progress) – Mr S Naylor (Head of House) – snaylor@wilmslowhigh.com

Harefield students (pastoral) – Miss S Gregory (Student Manager) – sgregory@wilmslowhigh.com

Norcliffe students (progress) – Miss K Wynne (Head of House) – kwynne@wilmslowhigh.com

Norcliffe students (pastoral) – Mrs A Powell (Student Manager) – apowell@wilmslowhigh.com / Mrs N Burgess – nburgess@wilmslowhigh.com

Thorngrove students (progress) – Mr J Duffy (Head of House) – jduffy@wilmslowhigh.com

Thorngrove students (pastoral) – Mrs S Williams (Student Manager) – swilliams@wilmslowhigh.com

Safeguarding concerns – Mr S Mackintosh (Deputy Headteacher – Behaviour and Standards) – smackintosh@wilmslowhigh.com / Miss S Clarke (Curriculum Engagement Lead) sclarke@wilmslowhigh.com

Attendance – Years 7-11: Miss A Acton: attendance@wilmslowhigh.com

Admissions – Mrs T Yarwood: tyarwood@wilmslowhigh.com

Sixth Form Team

Mr Williams – Assistant Headteacher: Sixth Form: hwilliams@wilmslowhigh.com

Mrs Kettlewell – Deputy Head of Sixth Form: kkettlewell@wilmslowhigh.com

Mrs Cook – Head of Post-16 Guidance (UCAS): hcook@wilmslowhigh.com

Mr Hall – Head of Year 12: chall@wilmslowhigh.com

Mr Lightfoot – Head of Year 13: llightfoot@wilmslowhigh.com

Mrs Flannery – Senior sixth Form Secretary: kflannery@wilmslowhigh.com

Mrs Hardman – Student Manager: hhardman@wilmslowhigh.com

SEN Team

Mrs L Frankham, SEN Coordinator and Norcliffe link – lfrankham@wilmslowhigh.com

Mrs G Lumley, Deputy SENDCo and Bollin link – glumley@wilmslowhigh.com

Miss O Buckingham, SEN Team Leader Support Assistant and Thorngrove link – obuckingham@wilmslowhigh.com

Ms J Ridings, SEN Team Leader Assistant and Harefield link – jridings@wilmslowhigh.com

Ms M Trivedi, Teacher of the Deaf – mtrivedi@wilmslowhigh.com

Mr P Connolley, ALPS+ Teacher – pconnolley@wilmslowhigh.com