Mr M Bebbington (Head of House),  Miss S Gregory  (Student Manager), Miss S Richards, Miss A Cragg, Mr A Davies, Mr C Pollock, Mrs E Tate-Harratt, Mrs A Hayward, Miss K Baldwin, Miss S Hatt, Mr J Mayhew, Mr M Ebbs, Miss C George, Miss M Booler, Ms A Kelly

History of Harefield

Wilmslow High School was known as ‘Harefield County High School’ when it became a six form entry comprehensive in 1978.  Amazingly there has been a secondary school on the Wilmslow High School site for 50 years now: some of you may remember the first school opening its doors to young people in September 1960!