To email a member of staff enter in small case:

The first letter of their first name followed by

You can also phone 01625 526191 if you would like to leave a message for a member of staff.


Mathematics                                         Mr N Hughes

English                                                 Mr D Spence

Science                                                Mr G Jones

Business Education & Enterprise           Mrs J McHarg

DT & Art                                               Mrs N Firth

Drama                                                  Mr D Hussin

History                                                  Mr A Gaskarth

Geography                                            Miss C Browning

IT & Computing                                     Mr D Allcock

Modern Foreign Languages                   Mrs M Coltman

Music                                                   Mrs K Doyle

Physical Education                                Mr H Williams

PSHCE                                                 Mr T Munro

Social Studies                                       Miss L Rajah

Other useful contacts

Learning Support                                   Mrs J Glover

Careers                                                 Mr P Jones

External Examinations                           Mrs S Cotton

Pupil Premium                                       Mrs L Challis

Site Manager                                         Mr P Jones